Europe 2018
Wed. March 28 - Drive to and stay in Chicago - Room at O'Hare
Thu. March 29 - Fly to Barcelona (6:35-2:45)
Fri. March 30 Arrive and Stay in Barcelona
Sat. Mar. 31 Symphony heads out
Sun. April 1 - At Sea
Mon. Apr. 2, Naples
Tue Apr. 3, Rome    Top Piazzas    Vatican
Wed. April 4 - At Sea
Thu. April 5 - Fly to Venice - Booked
Fri. Apr 5-10, Venice (Room is booked)
Restaurants     Misc.    Maps    Transportation  
Murano     Burano   Europe Trains  
Florence   Milan   Bologna
Tue. April 10 - Fly and stay in Barcelona - Booked
Wed. April 11 - Fly to Chicago (11:15-6:38) - O'Hare

Thu. April 12 - Drive back to Ozarks 

Barcelona, Spain

Naples, Italy

Rome, Italy


Venice, Italy

RCL Excursions



























Europe 2018

The distance between the Vatican (upper left) to the Colosseum (lower right) is 2.5-3 miles, depending on the route.

Piazza Navona is a good central location and a great place to just hang out in the morning or evening while others are getting ready or just relaxing.

Navona WebCam     Pantheon WebCam     Trevi Fountain WebCam     Campo de' Fiori WebCam     Vatican City WebCam




Venice, Italy