MLB

Sunday, Nov. 7: Rawlings Gold Glove Awards

8:30 p.m. ET on ESPN

 

Monday, Nov. 8: Executive of the Year Award

 

Monday, Nov. 8: BBWAA Awards finalists announced

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Sep 20, 2021 · 1:00

MVP frontrunners heating up

 

Tuesday, Nov. 9: Hank Aaron Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Wednesday, Nov. 10: All-MLB finalists announced

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Wednesday, Nov. 10: Rivera/Hoffman Relievers of the Year Awards

7 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Thursday, Nov. 11: Silver Slugger Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Nov 3, 2021 · 1:01

Longest home runs of 2021

 

Friday, Nov. 12: Rawlings Platinum Glove and Team Defensive Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Monday, Nov. 15: BBWAA Rookie of the Year Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Tuesday, Nov. 16: BBWAA Manager of the Year Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Wednesday, Nov. 17: BBWAA Cy Young Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Nov 4, 2021 · 3:47

Fastest pitches of the season

 

Thursday, Nov. 18: BBWAA Most Valuable Player Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Friday, Nov. 19: Heart & Hustle Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network (during MLB Tonight)

 

Monday, Nov. 22: MLB Comeback Player of the Year Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network (during MLB Tonight)

 

Tuesday, Nov. 23: All-MLB Team Awards

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network

 

Monday, Nov. 29: Edgar Martinez Outstanding DH Award

6 p.m. ET on MLB Network (during MLB Tonight)